Skip to main content

2020 Festival Wineries

learn more information about each winery

Tolaini

Wednesday, January 22

Read More opens in a new tab

Wine and Soul

Thursday, January 23

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

San Felice Campogiovanni

Friday, January 24

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Gabriel Meffre

Thursday, January 30

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Friday, January 31

Visit Winery

Chateau Lafite Rothschild

Thursday, February 6

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Adelsheim Vineyards

Wednesday, February 12

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

S.A. Prüm

Thursday, February 13

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Revana Family Winery

Friday, February 14

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Zenato

Wednesday, February 19

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Pine Ridge Vineyards

Thursday, February 20

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Miner Family Winery

Friday, February 21

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Elio Grasso

Wednesday, February 26

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Charles Krug

Thursday, February 27

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Groth Vineyards & Winery

Thursday, March 5

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Cain Vineyard & Winery

Friday, March 6

Read More

Vineyard 29

Saturday, March 7

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Chappellet

Wednesday, March 11

View Winery opens in a new tab

Finca Allende

Friday, March 13

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Robert Foley Vineyards

Wednesday, March 18

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

Silenus

Thursday, March 19

View Winery opens in a new tab

Donald Patz Wine Group

Friday, March 20

View Winery opens in a new tab
Opus One

OPUS One

Wednesday, March 25

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

LUX Wines

Thursday, March 26

View Winery opens in a new tab

Ramey Wine Cellars

Friday, March 27

Visit Winery opens in a new tab

2020 Boston Wine Festival Sponsors

Thank you to our Boston Wine Festival Sponsors!